Contact

Bestuur: (Update: 22-03-2017)

Jan Laverman, voorzitter
0180-619773
rotterdam@fietsersbond.nl

Frans Pijnenburg, secretaris
0180-620620
rotterdam@fietsersbond.nl

Beer Pijpker, lid
rotterdam@fietsersbond.nl

Victor de Waal, lid
rotterdamnoord@fietsersbond.nl

Pieter Kuiper, lid
010-2850748
rotterdamhillegersbergschiebroek@fietsersbond.nl

Jan Kors, penningmeester
0180 – 622171

AFDELINGEN

Albrandswaard:
Joop Jacobs, 010 – 5014677
albrandswaard@fietsersbond.nl

Barendrecht:
Jan Laverman, 0180 – 619773
barendrecht@fietsersbond.nl

Binnenmaas:
Mart Mantel
binnenmaas@fietsersbond.nl

Feijenoord, Charlois, IJsselmonde:
Frans Pijnenburg
rotterdamfeijenoordcharlois@fietsersbond.nl

Hellevoetsluis:
Ron Buijs
hellevoetsluis@fietsersbond.nl

Hillegersberg-Schiebroek
Pieter Kuiper, 010-2850748
rotterdamhillegersbergschiebroek@fietsersbond.nl

Hoek van Holland:
Arnout Vreugdenhil
hoekvanholland@fietsersbond.nl

Noord:
Victor de Waal
rotterdamnoord@fietsersbond.nl

Prins Alexander:
Nel van Dijk, 010 – 4217335
rotterdamalexander@fietsersbond.nl

Ridderkerk:
Jan Laverman, 0180-619773
ridderkerk@fietsersbond.nl

Schiedam:
Wilco van Erven, 06-25018132
schiedam@fietsersbond.nl